LaDonna’s ipod – ‘Honest 2 God’ by Alex Faith (@AlexFaithATL)


After featuring on projects like Sho Baraka’s Barakaology and, more recently, Swoope’s critically acclaimed album Wake Up, Alex Faith will released his debut album ‘Honest 2 God’, available for free download on August 21, 2012.

‘Honest 2 God’ represents Alex Faith’s courage to live honestly before God and people. “It’s really me just being honest, writing songs about how I feel about things.” “I am convinced that the courage to be yourself often happens when you see someone else doing the same. Honest 2 God is my approach of doing just that. I’m writing music for people who can identify with my experiences, and even appreciate them.” Alex Faith



Have It All – Alex Faith (Adele Cover)


1. Intro [Prod. by theBEATBREAKER & Wit]
2. Have It All [Prod. by Wit]
3. Can’t Fake It (feat. Dre Murray & Derek Minor) [Prod. by Wit]
4. Georgia Clay (feat. Jamm) [Prod. by Street Symphony]
5. Conditional (feat. Uncle Reece) [Prod. by D-Flow]
6. Video Games [Prod. by Wit]
7. Dreams (feat. Social Club) [Prod. by Dert]
8. Remember the Rain [Prod. by Wit]
9. M for Murder (feat. Martymar & Dre Murray) [Prod. by Wit]
10. Honest 2 God (feat. Christon Gray & Swoope) [Prod. by Wes Pendleton]
11. Video Games (Instrumental)
12. Have It All (Instrumental)
13. Remember the Rain (Instrumental)
14. Runways Remix (feat. Suzy Rock & Sho Baraka) [Prod. by Diamond Style] – Bonus

Official Social Links
Label Website

%d bloggers like this: